shadygyrl317: Finders Keepers
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Noblesville, Indiana
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
shadygyrl317 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

Go Colts! :) Sept. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, eh? Well...I'm a full-time mother of the most beautiful young lady ever..I cliche' but, it's just so true! :P My point here is she is my world. Being a parent of a teenager..which just happened overnight I tell you..keeps me pretty busy. However, I have come to a point where it's time for me to find that special know the one you want to call when something really great happens..the one who gives you butterflies and that excited feeling that overcomes you when they finally lean in for a kiss. Not sure how much I believe I might meet him on here..but, I figure you never know.

I have a great job currently working for a well known brokerage firm but, it's not my passion. So, I have recently enrolled in some online general studies classes. And am looking into what other opportunities might be out there for me. I'm very serious about being a family as well. To me, nothing in life is more important. Unfortunately, I just haven't found that man who is as serious about commitment and family life as I am.

What else about me?? I like to go bowling, out for drinks or dinner with friends & then sometimes I prefer to cook something at home and relax watching tv shows..Parks & Recreation & Modern Family are my two favorite shows right now, I love to go to the movies, comedies being my fav..I love NFL Sundays, especially Colts Football..I will sleep in any time that I sleep..haha Hmmm, Christmas is my favorite time of the year...I'm addicted to the pool in the summer...absolutely love laying out under the hot hot sun!!! Would prefer it to be on a beach somewhere or on a cruise ship..buuut, I'm not a balla like What else..? I'm a huge EMINEM fan..sooo heart him! Met Peyton Manning's a great story..maybe i'll tell you

And, thank you for the compliments gentlemen but, no I will not be sending any naked pics of myself or pics in lingerie to anyone. Crazy to me how many times I get asked that. :/ Also, I really need a man to have a car & a license to drive it life is crazy enough to always have to be the driver..i like to have a few drinks And, I'm not so much all about emailing or texting forever with someone, if we like each other then lets meet up. Maybe we won't click but then again, maaaybe we will.

Here is one of my favorite quotes....

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."
~ Marilyn Monroe
:P Love her!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think going out for a cpl drinks or dinner or really just anyyywhere you can sit and talk is the best way to get to know someone..I enjoy having conversations with someone new..alot of people have really cool life stories and I'd like to hear about what makes you, you. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadygyrl317 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps