clemsonguy24: Let's kick back and have some fun!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Mount pleasant, South Carolina
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
clemsonguy24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Consultant


dating
Maho Beach at my favorite Caribbean island, Sint Maarten!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dan
Hey, my name is Dan and I live in Mount Pleasant. I enjoy going to the beach, surfing, hanging out with family and friends as well as watching and playing most all sports, especially college sports. I have a pup named Roxy as well. She is the biggest sweetheart you will ever meet hands down :) After serving in the Marines, I attended college and graduated with a Bachelor's in Business with a concentration in Marketing. I'm currently work as a Consultant for a local software company. I'm am willing to try anything once and have a great personality, at least that's what everyone says! I'm a pretty easy going guy and get along with new people very easily and am also not shy to say what's on my mind and any given time.

If you think we might hit it off, get back at me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun where we can relax and get to know each other better


Mail Settings
To send a message to clemsonguy24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps