StefanieC13: Testing the Waters
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
StefanieC13 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Out with friends

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a middle school teacher working with students with special needs. I recently finished my Masters Degree in Special Education at CSUS and am enjoying the free time. After high school, I earned my A.A. in Child Development while playing volleyball at ARC. I completed my B.S. at UC Davis and then began the Education Specialist Credential Program at CSUS. Clearly, education is something that I value and I appreciate this characteristic in others, too.

I love movies, especially scary ones! A few of my favorites (in no particular order) are: Ace Ventura, Billy Madison, Very Bad Things, Moulin Rouge, Minority Report, Back to the Future, all the Rocky movies, Vanilla Sky, Kill Bill, and many more I can't think of off the top of my head. Clearly, my taste in movies is rather varied. The same is true for my taste in music. I tend to listen to rap, hip-hop, R&B music primarily, but also enjoy some rock and some of the older stuff from the 80's and 90's. A few of the many artists I like (again, in no particular order) are: Lil' Wayne, Eminem, Kanye West, Mickey Avalon, Green Day, Huey Lewis & The News, The Righteous Brothers, and Girl Talk.

I try to travel as often as possible and have been lucky enough to travel abroad multiple times. I also love little weekend or day trips to SF and Lake Tahoe. I love camping at the ocean, so a weekend trip to Bodega Bay is always awesome.

I am super sarcastic, so if you are the super-emotional-type; we probably aren't a great match. ;) I tend to have fairly traditional ideas regarding gender roles in relationships and would like to start a family someday. When that time comes, I would like to be able to stay at home to raise the kids.

Although I am a girly-girl in many ways and like to get dressed up for a night on the town every once in a while, I still enjoy a lot of 'guy' activities. I like playing sports (especially volleyball & softball) and have always enjoyed camping. I'm definitely not afraid to get a little dirt under my nails. ;)

***Disclaimer: I am NOT interested in dating men with children, that haven't finished their education (preferably at least a bachelor's degree), are unemployed, or over 40 years old, so please don't message me if any of these describe you.***

I'm not trying to be a total bi*ch, but I'm hoping that adding a more blunt disclaimer may discourage contact from men that I am clearly not compatible with.

If you are still reading this and don't hate me already, then you may be exactly what I am looking for! I am really just looking to see what is out there and a friend mentioned this site. I figure it can't hurt to check it out, so here I am. If you're interested, message me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to StefanieC13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married