Tressa711: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tressa711 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Transporter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm Tressa and I'm a jeans and T shirt kinda girl, who dresses up if I have to. On this site I'm looking for whatever comes from it. If its a friend thats great, if its more than that I'll take it.

Right now I dont have too many hobbies because school takes up alot of my time, I'm a full time student at SFSU. But I do make time for a social life, as much as I possibly can.

In life I'm not too sure what I want to do but I'm working toward my degree in business. I am a chill girl who goes with the flow. I love to spend time with my family and my friends, they are the most important people in my life right now. In music I like a little bit of everything.

Message me if you wanna know more. I'm more likely to talk to you if you message me first. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really have the perfect first date in mind but I'd have to say somewhere where I can get to know the guy. Meet them and get to know if they work with me. Probably gettin something to eat, maybe a walk or something to get a feel for one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tressa711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.