travelingtec: Have a great day!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Portales, New Mexico
50 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
travelingtec is looking for a relationship.
High school
Technical Director/ Stage Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I really enjoy building things with my own hands, and getting that sense of accomplishment when it's finished. I enjoy traveling, usually when I travel it is for work, but I make sure that I enjoy where ever I am at, there is always something to see or do (except in Columbus Ohio). I make time to get out and ride my Harley when I can, motorcycles are a passion of mine, but I don't get carried away. I have a profession that takes me all over, but I am working on starting a Fabrication business so I can do another thing that I really enjoy.

I would like to meet someone who is willing to do some of these things with me but doesn't have to do everything with me, we all have different likes and dislikes, that's what makes all of us unique, I welcome having someone be a part of what I do and like and would enjoy experiencing something new or just some ones viewpoint that is different than mine. I don't think that two people have to like all of the same things to get along, but it does help to have a few things that are common.

I have my faults as everyone else does, but nothing that can't be handled, no mental problems, no social problems, pretty much just a normal functioning human, and that's what I am looking for in a woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelingtec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married