gogododo: Looking for honesty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West linn, Oregon
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gogododo wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Payroll Supervisor


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wes
Not really good at this but hey let’s give it a shot. Well we'll put the big thing out there first and see who wants to continue reading. I currently get my son every other weekend until I can work out a babysitter situation then I'll hopefully get him more. My son is only 1 now but is the most important thing to me, unfortunately his mother and I were not able to work things out but we remain friends.

I have led an interesting life going from living on the street to straightening out my life so that I’m in a good place in life. I’m pretty open about my life and past so if you ever want to know something just ask and I’ll tell you. I did some stupid stuff when I was younger but didn’t we all and it helped to shape me into the man I am today. Some of my friends would say I have a tough exterior but am more of a teddy bear when you get to know me. My friends and family are very important to me as I have a fairly small but close group. I’m very loyal to the people in my life and just ask to be respected. I have a motorcycle which I thoroughly enjoy riding when the weather is nice but don’t take it out much during winter. I have over 30 hours worth of tattoos at this point as you can see from my pics and I plan on getting more. I listen to pretty much all music other than country. I like comedy movies but also like action movies of course. One of my favorite movies is Boondock Saints. I’m a bit of a gamer and sometimes a bit of a geek but I am always up for new things.

I’m looking for someone that I can have intelligent conversations with, go do some fun stuff with, and cuddle up with. Honesty is a big thing for me so just be upfront and honest with me even if you think it might hurt me and I’ll try and do the same. If you message me please be able to say more than one or two word responses actually be able to have a conversation.

If you want to know anything else about me just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on who its with, but I like going to a restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other a little better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gogododo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.