redalder2: Outdoors guy looking for a sweet lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain view, California
51 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
redalder2 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Network Engineer

Favorite pastime

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
Hello there! I am an active, outdoors guy looking for a lady to explore life with! Do you hate to be at home on the weekends? Then we have something in common! I believe in honesty, loyalty, and kindness. Oh, and I am a dog person. Habitual late sleepers need not apply - I am a morning person. I maintain a vegan diet for health reasons, but I do not expect others to - everyone must follow their own path. I travel back and forth between Mountain View and Florida regularly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always about testing the waters. I like to go somewhere causal, where a lady does not feel committed. Let's meet for a cup of coffee or breakfast! I hope that we enjoy each other's company for conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to redalder2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps