backincharlotte2010: Tapas or 2 entrees? Which would you like to do?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cumming, Georgia
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
backincharlotte2010 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Real Estate Analyst

June 2017. Down two inches in the waist and 20lbs. Although, I am gaining muscle just as fast as I lose weight so that is not a fair measurement. Two inches is though!!! :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a girl who I can have a great time with and who enjoys similar things, whether we are just taken it easy at home or whether we are trying a new restaurant. I'd love to hear from you.

Had to put this in my profile on a dare. ~~WILL BE COMPLETELY HONEST... you can ask me ONE question (in my inbox). Any question, no matter how crazy, sinister, or wrong it is. I WILL answer no matter what. You have my FULL honesty~~~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm a great cook! Of course, most women are not comfortable enough to come to your house or you go to theirs on the first date so.... The next best option, cooking/wine pairing classes, have you tried these? Or the typical no thought date, a nice quiet restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. Or we could just do a day date, grab some caffeine and go to the dog park or humane society and help out. I enjoy a lot of different things and am very laid back, so any type of date is fine with me. As long as you are smiling throughout the date I know something is going right.