emerald501: Geek and proud of it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendora, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
emerald501 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let's see . What to say. I can can give you a list of all the things I really like or really hate , but I have to admit I don"t really think anyone is reading this. It was a long shot to hope this would work. I mean who is really looking for a relationship that might last ....... Oh. I guess I am. Darn. I guess I don't want to be alone . I mean who does. I guess that's why I'm on here. I sure do guess a lot don't I . :) I am a geek. I love comic books. I'm pissed I couldn't get tickets to comic -con this year but there is always next year. My fingers are crossed. I drink way to much coke a cola . I love horror movies . Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love all that s**t. I love music but can't dance to save my life. My favorite color is green and I collect Starwars stuff. Yeah I said it. I love Starwars. There isn't really much to say about me. I can be kind , friendly , happy , loving , trustworthy , loyal companion. Yeah I like Dr. Who as well. Get it.Companion. Anyways I just want a man who doesn't mind that I'm sorta of a geek. I want him to accept me as I am.What do I want in a man. The same things I offer . I dont want a player or someone who just wants a one stand. That's not me and I'm betting if you want that you can find it on this site ' but not from this geek. If you want to know more about me just ask. Thanks for taking this time to read this. At least I'm kinda of optimistic about someone reading this. Ah. Who am I kidding.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't drink coffee. YIKES ! I know I am not the only one. Maybe we can have lunch . Some place where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emerald501 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke