mckin007: boating is always on my mind.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mckin007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to go boating...I love to wakeboard.
I am a very motivated and ambitious person. I very much thrive off other peoples energy. I am a bit reserved but a very loyal and kind person. But on the same level I am no nonsense and do not like games. I prefer someone who puts there cards on the table and is honest.
I do not want to compete with your social scene, unless of course we are just friends.
I'm not looking for someone who isn't ready to be a grown up. If you are constantly at the bar, then I am not the person for you.
I am open to hanging out with people as friends......
I have my own wakeboard boat and LOVE to have fun!
I like Red wine from Rodney to cakebread.
Also love exploring parts of the north coast I've never been too.

I tend to be attracted to athletic all American boys who know how to be a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady.

I already have 2 kids Im not looking for a third, meaning I don't want to be your mother. I like guys who are funny and can make me laugh. But are mature, kind and doesn't use humor to be passive aggressive.

I like to follow a Paleo type diet and I respect vegetarian and vegan diets as well. On that note I will follow good causes, such as no dairy and eating grass fed beef.

I don't mind spending a little extra for good quality food to feel good about where it came from.
I think it is important to be educated about what you put into your body and strive to be as healthy as you can.

I have 2 young kids full time and if that is a "compromise" for you we are most likely not going to be a good fit.

If you add me as a favorite and do not message me, I will delete it.
Thanks for reading :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mckin007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps