mau5oholic: I can cook
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New westminster, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
mau5oholic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Fixer Extraordinaire

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Ask me about my trip to Greece.

I'm a nice guy with a good heart, the needle in the haystack, Mr. Right, the knight in shining armor, tall dark and handsome.. For at least somebunny I hope. I'm also a bit of a nerd.. I can cook, and solve a rubik's cube too. If you're looking for a good (long term) investment, I'm your guy.

You've definitely got my attention if you can quote something from the Simpsons, or play a mean game of Mario Kart.

I do the grouse grind in approx 1hr 20min, I can take a double-black diamond on my snowboard (prefer just black or blues though), I can ride my bike 15-20km with minimal wheezing, and dance til the wee hours of the night as long as the music is right.

So who am I? What are my qualities? Why would you pick me out of the sea of muscular dudes flexing in the mirror? Here is some insight:
I have excellent grammar and spelling, I have a good nature, clean bill of health, calm and collected, and I am as patient as a statue. I always have good intentions and will go to great lengths to please. I can be stubborn at times, but your charm should win me over. I can't hold a grudge, and very few people have seen me get angry. I will not be the nice guy that finishes last (is that the equivalent to crazy cat lady in dude-terms?) My email account is from 1997, and teddy bear from 1987 - I keep things that matter to me forever.

Who am I looking for? If I'm looking for you, you'll know but I am hesitant to include a specific checklist. How about a vague one for now?
- No smoking (smoking hot is acceptable)
- Likes a good beat (musical of course)
- Good sense of humor (can tolerate goofy dumb guy stuff)
- Active or aspires to be active (motivated?)
- Can teach me a thing or two (The gangnam dance?)
- Has a thing or two to learn (You're vs. Your doesn't count. That's basic stuff eh.)

I'm all over the electronic music scene. I don't do drugs of any kind, and I enjoy the music for the music.

Well that's me in a nutshell, so please do give me a shout - I reply to every message I receive.

One more thing, I am not interested in being immediately placed in your 'friend-zone', I'm in enough of those, and if you block my craftily written message there's something wrong with you. I'm awesome and friendly.

Last year I recreated a song I used to play at piano practice as a kid. Enjoy!
The song is actually called Hornpipe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You had me at you're proper use of your.

If you don't lol at this then we likely won't get along :p

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mau5oholic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke