colleen27: If you are only here for hook ups move on
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lebanon, Ohio
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
colleen27 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Colleen
i am a very loving girl. i love to let my man know how much he means to me and how much i appreciate him. i'm not a materialistic type of girl them things don't really matter to me. a lil letter a kiss, a hug it really don't matter to me cause lil things like that mean so much more to me than a gold chain or what have u. my joking around and playfulness is a bit of mmm lets see sexy, flirty, fun, a bit of everything rolled all into one. i do have a great personality that ppl love. im the person ppl come to , to talk about there problems. im very understanding. i just haven't been so lucky in the dating game here lately. im a very talkative person love to have fun and joke around. i like to play computer games card games and many outdoor games. sometimes i just like to go to the lake and chill by the water and relax. go fishing yes i like to fish. i can be a girly girl or just one of the guys. im not scared to get dirty. i love to cook. most of the time i would ratter cook a great meal ratter than go out to get fast food to me a home cooked meal is so much better. i do like to hold hands with the person im with. i'm a cuddle kind of a touchy feelie type person. i am now working 3rd shift so getting out and meeting new ppl is a lil hard. if u would like to know more about me feel free to jot me a line. im sure there is more i can say but i need to leave something for u to find out on ur own. just a fyi I don't date black guys not to be rude but it's just a preference u need to be at least 35-42at least 6 foot tall.Must not have kids an must not want kids I can't have kids. I'm not into drama, or one night stands or just hooking up. i am looking for a man i can spend my life with. Having fun laughing and enjoying the world and home.

Mail Settings
To send a message to colleen27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.