da1ulove2hate: Looking for a good hearted man!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hillsboro, Ohio
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
da1ulove2hate wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
just ask

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok,lets see, im supposed to tell about myself hmmm, this should be interesting. I have two kids. I'm a chill kinda girl. I love hanging with my friends and family, they mean alot too me. I love to listen to music. Mainly rock, and some hip hop, and whatever. I like to read sometimes, take drives, takin walks, I like to watch movies, comedy, horror, action, pretty much anything. I really have no idea what to say. Im just lookin to find someone I can hang out with and go from there. Ya wanna know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open to whatever...take a walk, go have a drink or somethin, just so we can talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to da1ulove2hate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married