billegoat21: Is there anybody out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pickerington, Ohio
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
billegoat21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
I do have one, honest


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am like many people on here, would like to find someone who could be my best friend. I would like to be in a serious relationship with someone honest and faithful. I believe for a relationship to be successful both people have to work at it. Communicate, learn and grow. I am willing to try if you are. I like to think am an honest giving person who is open to new ideas. I like doing many of the same things most people do. I enjoy trying new things and going to new places, spending time with family and friends. Walking, running at the park. Watching a movie and going out to eat. I enjoy playing cards and board games, reading and working in my garden in the summer. l like listening to country and rock, and my favorite color is green. Would love to take more weekend road trips and to go camping, anyone interested? Well, enough about me for now. If you're interested in knowing more please write. If you are not I hope you the best in finding the one you are looking for. Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide that together. It depends on how well we know each other before the first date occurs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to billegoat21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75