Justus57: Small town girl with big heart.............
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wadsworth, Ohio
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Justus57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
What is your emergency......


dating
Wolf Creek Winery 08-03-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello..it is a pleasure to meet you! Let me start off by saying I do not like to talk about myself but POF insisted, so here is a little bit about me..... I am a little shy at first but that doesn't last long. I am laid back, friendly and fun to be around. I am not into games; life is too short! I enjoy and will try almost anything. I like camping, movies, horseback riding, gambling, and just spending time with friends. I have two fabulous daughters (both over 18), a great job, and friends that I wouldn't trade the world for. My friends describe me as loyal, compassionate, honest, funny, caring, confident, and great to have as their friend. I am low maintenance,kind, and considerate. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and friendly. Someone who likes to hold hands and cuddle,a best friend,a person who is faithful and trusting. Someone that I can build a strong relationship with. Relationships don't develop overnight and it may take time to develop one but if it is meant to be, it is worth the wait. I believe conversation and honesty are the two most important things in a relationship and without them, it fails. I am not into drama, I get enough at that at work. I am upfront and personal with very little to hide. I am the type that tries to make the best out of a bad situation and turn it into something positive.

If you like anything that I wrote above, I would like to hear from you so drop me a line :)

I might not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor have
the most perfect body...I might not be anyone's first choice...but I
am a GREAT choice...I don't pretend to be someone else...because I
am good at being ME....I may not be proud of some of the things I've
done...but I am ...proud of who I am today. Take me as I
am or don't take me at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere for coffee or a beverage where we could sit, talk,laugh, and get to know one another. A walk in the park would be wonderful too!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justus57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps