Roycmoore: Ready for the Lake
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Roycmoore is looking for a relationship.
Some college
General Contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Roy
So About me.... To start I'm a general Contractor here in Wichita I opened my own company a couple years ago and I am very proud of how quick it has grown. I love to work and stay busy no matter what I'm doing. I Love to travel as much as I Possibly can. I Pretty much live at the lake come summer time. Rather it's fishing or wake boarding I'm there pretty much there every weekend. And in winter I hunt any chance I get. Looking to meet an honest loyal woman. That knows what she wants and is not into games. And hopefully turn into something serious (Major plus if your into sports or finshing or hunting lol) Any questions just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a couple beers with fishing poles.... Or just go on a walk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roycmoore you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps