Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 48
pete725: hey! hey! My eyes are up here.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
pete725 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Full time commissioned artist.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Pete
I come from a typical large, loud Sicilian family so I was raised with a lot of old fashioned values. I’m a San Diego native.
I work as a commissioned artist, I have lots of clients and it's awesome.

Not a huge sports fan but I like hockey.

As far as the outdoors, I spent a lot of time hiking and camping when I was younger and even attended some survival camps given by the military. It would be nice to get back into it..

I like going to see live music and comedy, I was a comic for a long time. I also like art exhibits/galleries. I love history especially San Diego history.

I put Catholic down as my religion but I lean toward New age but I stay a Catholic for my own reasons.

I have a bizarre sense of humor I love to laugh. I know what I look like and I'm secure with making fun of myself and I do often.

It makes my day to make someone else’s day by making them laugh or just doing a random act of kindness.
If you want to know anything about me please just ask.
I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the off chance I get a or a pitcher of warm gin? Just a place where we can sit and talk because that's what is all about, the conversations we have and the feeling you get from the other person...