Whatuathinkin: Loving life.... and enjoying it to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parker, Colorado
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Whatuathinkin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At the beach in Delaware July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me....

I enjoy trying new foods, restaurants and cooking and baking . I have a great time with my friends no matter what we are doing or laughing about. I enjoy seeing and experiencing new things, love to learn and experience what life has to offer.

I love music of many genres, except rap.. but mostly listen to country. I am a country girl at heart and love open spaces and being outdoors in the sunshine and even the snow.

People frequently tell me that I look much younger than my actual age. I generally have a smile on my face and am ready to laugh.

What I would like to find in a person... no games, no drama, honesty, and you want to share your life and are willing to make the time to make it happen. I don't want just anyone.... I want to find the right person for me. No, there is not a list that someone needs to fulfill... we will both know if we are what the other is looking for.

If you want to know more about me, email me and we can see what happens. I will try to respond but sometimes life gets busy and it may be a bit delayed. Good luck in your search!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Whatuathinkin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.