Age: 59
Age: 57
Long Term
billstock: Looking to date possibly more
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norman, Oklahoma
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
billstock is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Check out my hair bow

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As of Nov 2011 I am retired living in a brand new house. The grandkids are just down the street within walking distance. The grandkids do spend a fair amount of time with me and I really enjoy them. Overall my life is good I have everything I could need or reasonably want except that special someone to share life with.

I do like getting out and riding my Harley on a regular basis. At the moment I don't have any hobbies but am quite sure I will soon. I am considering wookworking as that is something I have never done before. Computer repair is another possibility as I do know a little about them and my son-in-law is very knowledgable. Motorcycle repair is another option. I could make quite a list and am open to suggestions.

As for what I am looking for in a relationship. I am looking for long term which of course would include intimacy although definitely not on the first date as that would confuse any deeper feelings which could be developing. I would however expect by the third or fourth date to at least feel the woman had some desire to be intimate. It has been a long time since I have had an intimate relationship and would be open to something short term as well, but only if we both agreed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is something we should decide together. However I would not consider our first meeting a date and it should be somewhere we could talk for thirty minutes to an hour, over lunch or dinner would work great for me. I am open for a lot of things for a first date from going to bricktown to a picnic by the lake. Or me cooking you a candlelight dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to billstock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps