Age: 33
Hang Out
Blackup: TPE Anyone?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
Blackup isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Telecommunications Installer.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Laron
*im crazy,blunt,perverted and odd, you have been warned*

From Edmonton but living in Calgary till the end of summer. That means I'm a stranger In an odd land and i have to make a new circle of friends! If your reading this then you should help me out

Bonus points if you have a fetlife account.

such a love hate relationship, love pushing them to there limits love gamming on them, hate it when i break em (atleast it makes me good at learning how to fix them) i also hate it when im every ones goto tech support guy! maybe i should start charging for that....

-video games
if your not some one who can tolerate some one who sits on their computer for most of the time then go fishing somewhere else. Still Hooked? in that case i like a solid game of battlefield 4, busting heads in street fighter, looting raid bosses in Azeroth, and too many half finished games to list (thank you steam sales)

Girls who know how to please and love getting pleased, long walks on whyte ave or where ever
Quick witted, sarcastic.
love a good burger, clam chowder, seafood alfredo

-random constantly changing creative endeavors
i think this one is more of a show and tell thing then a type and tell

-Data network/analyst
i would like to one day work in the IT field hoping to help stabilize the worlds network infrastructure so were not all doomed to an data over load apocalypse

if i cant get into that for what ever reason i could settle repairing computers preferably working somewhere high end where my co-workers are nerds like myself

3.what makes you unique
i guess this is a stupid over-qualifying thing but:
-humor i could make you laugh at your mothers funeral
- a lot of people say im original
-im very spontaneous
- extremely loyal to those i trust
-empathetic (just dont smother me)
4.taste in music
i like what ever sounds appealing to me at the time but if i had to narrow it down to one genre i would pick Drum aNd Bass, if i was then tied up and asked to pick one band i would have to pick pendullum. i dont mind hip hop (unless its played 10000x on the radio) and i care even less for rap (allthough there are a few exceptions)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm it depends im mostly a stay at home guy but i do really enjoy the novelty of new people and places, if i HAVE too ill do coffee and plan the next step there (who wants their whole night planned start to finish anyways?)

-Someone to go out to dinner with or to a movie with
-Someone to go for random walks with
-Someone for intelligent conversation
-Someone to drink and watch movies in with

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blackup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Lives in Canada