J_mie: Looking to meet a down to earth guy
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cullman, Alabama
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
J_mie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
store clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jamie
I enjoy spending time with people I like more than anything, so I am open to doing things I have never done before in order to broaden my own experiences as well as sharing in what other people like. I like to see and explore new places, even if it is just the small local shops around town that I had never bothered to go into before. Going to plays or to the Comedy Club can be lots of fun too! Whatever it is, one just needs the right person at their side.

I am a pretty down to Earth guy and I would like to meet my soul mate when all is said and done. Will I find him here? Who knows. Let's just meet and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me would be to go out to eat at a restaurant (not fast food, haha), then maybe a walk in the park. If not a restaurant, then a coffee shop would be nice...somewhere conducive to conversation. Movies would be fun too, though not on a first date. I mean, the point is to talk and get to know something about one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J_mie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 49.