shann83: ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shann83 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Property management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very out going person. I like to go out with friends and grab drinks, hiking, workingout, camping, and anything that involves water one way or another or being outside.
One day i want to drive accross the U.S.
I always like to have a good time... i dont sweat the small stuff, life is too short to not have fun.
I LOVE texas country music, but i like anything that isnt screaming and has a good beat.

I'm extremely attracted to men that laugh and enjoy life. I love good banter. And someone who likes to go camp or hike or just take off to somewhere new.

I'm suprised I have to even say this but if you don't know how to write a sentence or use crazy fake words instead of a real English words please don't write me, I'm not a hood rat I'm not ghetto and I will never date someone that is... It is what it is...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont think what ya do is as important as the company you're with... anything can be fun when you are with someone that is entertaining.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shann83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps