daisee9: Passionate and Understanding
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Union, New Jersey
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
daisee9 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
file clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Laid back lady with a dorky sense of humor. I'll be honest boys.... I'm ready to find someone with **MARRIAGE POTENTIAL***. I've been through my fair share of dating experiences and I know what I am after. I need someone who shares in my compassionate nature and who does not mind going with the flow. NOTE: Only message me if you are 30-42, have a FULL profile, AND profile picture, AND please read the Message Me If very carefully. ;)

What I’m doing with my life
Working on finding a better job and focusing on living life to the fullest!

I’m really good at
Listening, writing, cooking, and yoga.

The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and glasses.

The six things I could never do without
Water, love, contentment, food, sunlight, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about

On a typical Friday night I am
Either home watching Netflix or out with friends.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love children, but I want to live without limitations.

Little Women, almost any positive good fiction, Dr. Who, Orange is the New Black, Bing Bang Theory White Collar, Bon Jovi, Gone with the Wind, Death at a Funeral, anything on Ancient Egypt, 80s music, Julie Garwood books, and very much more.

You should message me ONLY if
If you are wish to enjoy life, in good company, without any children. If you are a passionate person who likes to eat, laugh and share stories. If you are down to earth, understanding but also a little rough. Secondary things; you must be Christian, 30-42, EDUCATED, have a STEADY FULL TIME job, and a CAR. Bonus points if you love cats and/or dogs!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to go a diner and talk. Nice and simple. It works, great. Otherwise, there are (pardon the cheesy pun!) plenty of fish in the sea!

Mail Settings
To send a message to daisee9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke