Seajay101: New to Tucson--Outgoing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Seajay101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About CJ
I initially came here to Tucson to visit, about one year ago for a couple of weeks and decided to come back here to live...But one thing I do like about Tucson is the winter weather..I'm from the Midwest and decided I needed a change of pace,a change of scenery...I am venturing in starting my own business.It's been one of my dreams..and one that I'm going to make come true..Another is Tucson is constantly growing and I see a lot of growth potential..I've been here for about six months now,and now it's time to shoot for the moon....Share a DREAM...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say just to keep it simple...Nothing extravagant...To me the first impression is the best impression..It could be just going to the park that has a lake with a bottle of champaigne a bottle or wine...It could be going to the local sports bar and shooting a couple of games of pool over a few drinks...Outgoing, easy to be around and friendly. I like to smile alot. open to new adventures.I'm pretty open-minded. Love to have fun.I'm an optimist. I believe in fate.(Sometimes) I believe Life is what you make of it. I believe in treating people the way that I would want to be treated.I believe in random acts of kindness.I like being around people who are positive and friendly. It is important to me that we could be friends first...Share and nurture a mutual respect. I want a Partner , a Lover , a Friend... Someone i can just be myself with .I hope she is kind , considerate and fun to be with. I want to be able to have fun , relax and just enjoy each other's company.It would be nice if we shared some common values, goals and beliefs .And if we could both feel that attraction, . that chemistry. that comes when 2 people are mutually drawn to each other and can't wait to share their thoughts and feelings with the other..even better..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seajay101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps