Leoboy78: Open to meet a woman who has it pulled together.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tucson, Arizona
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Leoboy78 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Project manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Im not a typical sports loving knuckle dragger who chugs beer and watches porn and UFC fights. Im not tall and some Latino stud either. Im a strange brew of a music lover and a philosopher. Im not religious at the core but I have my own unique spirituality and views and curiosities. I work the rat race like many others to pay for the things I like. Although I may not have my dream job and a fat salary or a PhD, I have found my passion which is music. I play guitar, drums and whatever I can figure out for the moment. I don't do it for fame or to rock the stages of the world, I only do it cause it makes me sane and it allows me to feel real and at peace. My goals are not crazy, I just try each day to be non-ignorant, non-prejudice and to always help others out. I dont watch T.V much and I usually just grab coffee and eat out to be social. My few friends are very true and very appreciated. I love to meet new people and talk life even if we never agree on anything. I love sex, food, wine and good smoke but like all things of pleasure I do these things in moderation and with the proper people. I avoid people who act as though these pleasures are bad or wrong. If this is you please stay away from me. If you accept we are humans and we like good things and you know how to use these good things, then we can talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple, easy, fun and worth doing again and again.