biggrezy: Tired of fishing let's go hunting
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville, Virginia
44 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
biggrezy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Professional Mixologist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jason
love to hang out with my sons first and foremost!!! I love spending time at and on the lake!!!! I love to hunt and fish and ride 4 wheelers!!! I love running dogs! I like to take in a movie at home or spend a night out with friends! When I meet the right girl I'll do almost anything to make her happy so if you're up for a good time give me a holler!!!!!
Love to shoot pool and hang with friends whether it be at the hunt club, the bar, or out in the woods!!! Anything outdoors is a plus!!!! Like sitting by the lake watching the stars that's the perfect first date!!!!
I'm looking for someone who can make me get the feeling of butterflies in my stomach, the feeling you get when you know you're with the one!! Because you can't find love love happens and you feel it all over!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything where there can be good conversation and getting to know each other!! I'm up for just about anything!!!!! A night by the lake watching the stars or sitting by a bonfire!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to biggrezy you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps