sweetypie28201103: looking for my better half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sweetypie28201103 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Blue Collar
Appointment setter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am shy at first but I warming up. I enjoy my family and friends and cooking out.love fishing and camping out, or dressing up and going out on the town. I am going back to school and looking to start my own business in next year.My favorite movies are most chick flicks and action. I listen a lots of different music. But mostly my kids are my world.

If you are looking for hook up or one night stand exit my profile... I am looking for my cowboy, a man who can fix a car, that would to do that honey do list, work hard to take care of his family, that loves his children, cook and clean, or spend hanging up around fire pit sharing some laughs... you most have car, work a job, and NOT living with your parents... I work hard and very very long hours...I DO NOT have time for games... REAL MEN PLEASE APPLY....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just moved here so I don't know what Stockton has to offer for fun and romance. I enjoy long walks, museums. I enjoy being outside and great food, movies and long talks.