NFLFan30: lets go already . . .
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
NFLFan30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. Here is a bit about me....I like to stay active, I play soccer, ski, volleyball, hike, camp and jetski. I enjoy live music and on average go to about 30 concerts a year. Some of my favorite bands are Shiny Toy Guns, She Wants Revenge, Foo Fighters, NIN, Kings of Leon, Flo and The Machines, to name a few. I haven't come across much music I don't like and have recently been listening to everything in the rave scene. Heading to EDC Orlando this year and would like to explore some other things happening before the end of the year.


I enjoy watching NFL on Sundays and the Buckeyes on Saturdays. I have experienced more than most people in my life and have no regrets.

Hope you're not scared of motorcycles ;)

-----

My ideal match would be someone who is active and ready for adventure at the drop of a hat. Who loves music and dancing. Also who loves life and everything that this world has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you like live music?

do you like EDM?


Mail Settings
To send a message to NFLFan30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps