Tennisfun12: it all In the timing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Tennisfun12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Educator - teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love spending time outdoors. I play tennis,swim, hike, walk, and bike, when weather permits. I enjoy watching baseball, basketball, football, and Nascar. Family is very important to me. My extended family plays an important role in my life. I have been divorced 10 years and I am very happy with my life, but would love to find someone to share my joy with. I have 3 kids. Twins (girl/boy)that are 13 and a boy that is 16. I have old school values and I am trying to be a great role model for my kids.

I am a very open and honest person. I believe communication is key to a great relationship. I like to stay busy and enjoy taking day trips to the ocean or the mountains. I would like to find a family oriented, educated, athletic, and fun man. It would be great to find someone to go to the gym with or just an evening walk.

I would love to share more about myself, if you are interested please send me an email. I don't pay for the "meet me" feature .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date is going for a coffee/hot chocolate at Starbucks. This way you can chat and get to know each other. I don't drink coffee, but love hot chocolate. Movies aren't good because you can't talk and get to know each other. A nice walk in a park would be good (keep it informal). Also, going for a drink at a winery would be nice .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tennisfun12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke