angelcam09: Looking for a sweet-hearted teddybear =]
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Phoenix, Arizona
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
angelcam09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's always awkward to write a profile. Some basic things about me: I was born and raised in California. I like to get out in the world. I'm ready to experience life and what it has to offer. I tend to be a homebody because I love curling up on my couch, watching movies, and making something in the kitchen. I am a serious and ambitious person but I am looking for someone that can handle my silly and affectionate side. I love to sing and dance around. I finished my degree in 2013 and came to Phoenix to put my knowledge to work. I love giving back which is the main reason I became a social worker. My goal in life is to be happy, fulfilled and help others.

Now onto what I am looking for:
I would love a guy with a great sense of humor, preferably sarcastic like me. I have a passion for music and I would love a guy with a similar interest in music (90's R&B, hip hop and old school).There is nothing more attractive than a man with goals for his life.

Also, I am a beautiful, curvy woman, if you can handle that, hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to do something simple and fun like maybe a huge arcade and dinner, or bowling... even though I have no bowling skills =/, a drive-in movie would be cool.

i'm really casual but would love to be impressed...

Get the POF Mobile Apps