rmlostxx1: Looking for a relationship and best friend.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mays landing, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
rmlostxx1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey my name is Ryan. Looking to meet a nice girl that is mature and also likes to have fun. Also looking for a relationship and tired of games, so please don't waste my time because I will not waste yours. I feel that we should at least have a few things in common. I'm looking for my best friend and someone who I have chemistry with.
I'm single, very out going, honest, and am probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I have traveled a little through Europe, Asia, and South America. I was in the navy for 4 years and lived in Japan and Greece. Big into crossfit, running, adventuring new places , music, reading, movies and good beer/ wine. Did some marathons and other races, love challenges, and bodyboarding/ anything at the beach. Also new to south jersey and looking to meet some new people, I'm from ocean county.

Get to know me, I might surprise you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be dinner and/ or maybe some drinks/ coffee after. Just basically get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rmlostxx1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps