Sew_Fun: Looking for that special.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sumner, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Sew_Fun is looking for a relationship.
High school
payroll analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, this is where I am suppose to tell you about me...I would much rather meet and get to know one another in person then to write about me:) I am a simple person who enjoys having fun and prefer staying away from the drama. Life is short and we should spend time enjoying life. I believe in being honest and caring of people and their feelings. Family and friends are very important to me.

I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but looking for someone to enjoy getting to know each other while doing fun activities together and see where that might take us.

I enjoy many activities such as sports, outdoor activities,and spending time with family and friends. I love to be spontaneous, travel to warm places and sitting by the water enjoying a glass of wine or coctail. Sitting by a fire, cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie, take a long drive and end up watching that sunset with a nice glass of wine:).

Hope we meet and see where our jouney can take us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quiet where you can hear each other and get to know something about each other. Hopefully walk away wanting to learn a little more about one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sew_Fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married