CarGuy2448: *bonus. Cheap car repairs for you!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Chaska, Minnesota
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CarGuy2448 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Automotive Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
I'm a laid back, easy going guy who enjoys the small things in life.
I went to school for automotive. I've been wrenching for more than seven years, five of which at my current job in Chaska.
I love sports, Colorado fan mainly. Broncos, Avs and Rockies. Fan of the Wild and Twins as well. I also enjoy all kinds of motorsports.
Concerts are awesome. Mainly rock, metal and country for me but I like variety (ask, I love all kinds of music). Ska is pretty ****ing neat.
I only hang out with true, good friends that always have your back. I have quite a few of them and I'm the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I do enjoy grabbing a bite to eat or a drink and talk while getting to know each other. If the weather is nice maybe go for a walk. Bowling, mini golf, sporting events, or concerts are other good ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CarGuy2448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.