nhpj: Hmmmmmmmmm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, New Hampshire
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
nhpj is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me, i have a good job and my own house and have a stable life but i would like to find a nice family oriented girl kinda the girl next door type, i believe treat someone else like you want to be treated, respect and honesty go along way. i am your average blue collar worker i take a lunch box to work everyday, I get along with anybody just not looking to settle this time around, I like to go camping and take road trips and like being outdoors, Like to go and watch a game a the local bar not into the club scence. I am def. old fashioned value wise and family is very important to me,i love all boston sports even the revolution, i enjoy going to bruins games and sox games, i am not a big text person i would rather talk on the phone than play tag all day, if you think we have something in common say hi,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just meet up to grab a bite or a drink to see how things go keep it simple and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nhpj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps