Age: 70
Age: 46
herdfan99: Seeking a honest, faithful and sincere woman.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charleston, West Virginia
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
herdfan99 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
UPDATED (07/18/15) Please take a moment to review my entire profile. It say's a lot about who I am and what I am about. My name is Michael but prefer Mike. I reside in Charleston,West Virginia. I am employed with a rather rewarding income. I'm not wealthy by any means but I live a very comfortable lifestyle. I own my home. It is not a expensive mansion. It is just a average house that is nice and cozy and kept neat and clean on the inside and out. I do have a couple of vehicles. They are not brand new but they are nice. I do smoke cigarettes (will be quitting soon) and enjoy a cold beer now and then. I do not do any type of drugs nor will I tolerate them. I am a very honest man who is also caring, compasionate, faithful, generous, loving, loyal, romantic, thoughtful and non-abusive. I enjoy humor and use it everyday. I'm always cutting up and joking around but can get serious when need be. I'm not a handsome man with a muscular body frame. My beauty lies within. I have a great mind and heart and I know how to pamper, respect, and spoil a woman. I ENJOY: Thunderstorms, home improvements,landscaping my lawn, cooking(damn good at it), grilling out, the beach, great music, traveling, comedy, my job, spending time with my woman, life, and college football. I am a football nut and travel to many games per year. I am not a big fan of the NFL but go crazy when it comes to college. I Love the Thundering Herd of Marshall University. I have been a season ticket holder for over 10 years and I am a member of the Big Green. "GO HERD". If you have never been to a live college football game your are missing out. It is so much more that just a football game. Tailgating with friends, great food and cold beer hours before the game is priceless. DISLIKES: Dishonesty, drugs, drama, rap music, rude people, people who like to fight and argue, granny panties, snobs, brussel sprouts, peas, negativity, fiction, smat asses, pollen, wine, and hypocrits. I AM SEEKING: A female (38-55) who is ready to settle down and enjoy life. She must have a slim to average body who is honest, trustworthy, faithful and drug and drama fee. She does not have to be from my city or the state of West Virginia for that matter. She must be willing to relocate (at my expense) in the very near future. She does not have to be the beautiful girl on the block. As long as I see her beauty is all that matters. A huge plus would be enjoying college football or willing to do so. I do not care about her past as everyone makes mistakes. Willing to move on and live for the present and future is what it is all about. I hope my profile gives you some idea about myself and what I am looking for. Hope to hear from you soon and wish you a wonderful and safe day!!! PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME: If you do not bathe at least once a day, If you are lazy, if you are a player, If you are untidy, If you look like a man, If you are like a windshield wiper and swing both ways, if you have drama or issues, If you have mental issues, if you have a house full of kids, if you are negative, if you are a biker chic, and if you are overweight. I understand that big women need loving too.....Just not mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mmmm...so many things I could put here. I'm sure we can discuss it and figure out a nice date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to herdfan99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married