travelhappy29: Testing out my sea legs
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Diamond springs, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
travelhappy29 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I feel very lucky to have such amazing friends and family around me! I really enjoy going out to dinner, movies, concerts, or finding new adventures. I am super close to my family. I am very independent. Very honest. And I know exactly what I want in life. A big goal/dream of mine is to travel as much as I can. I have been in the medical field ever since I was able to volunteer, and am great at what I do. I am privileged to be invited into people's lives when they are at their worst and best. I'm very opened minded, and love to surround myself with people from all walks of life!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having dinner in an area where we could walk after. (Kinda like Old Sac) Some thing that involves more than just sitting around. Kayaking would be fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelhappy29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke