Age: 29
um0rion: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brunswick, Maine
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
um0rion is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Matt
I figured Id write a new profile since the old one was really out of date. I'm Matt. I moved here for work, and tend to work a lot of hours. I like getting out and being active but I'm also all for staying in and watching a movie or playing board games. I love hanging out with friends to watch baseball or football (Sox and Pats!) or doing something outside that's low key and relaxed. I like to ski but haven't found much time to go (or people to go with for that matter). I also love to visit new places or see new things. I'm fairly ambitious and got a great job in the field I wanted, and that situation is only going to get better. Ive never been into drugs or smoking, but will on occasion have some drinks with a small group of friends or whatever. Im into the typical guy stuff, trucks, fast cars, guns, marvel movies, explosions, etc haha... Ive been skydiving a couple times, and like to spend weekends at my family's camp in Canada. Soo yeah... say hello?

Mail Settings
To send a message to um0rion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 31