Jco: Free to a good home .. potty trained (jking)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Oregon
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Hispanic, Leo
Jco is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Call Center/Customer Service/Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Lucy
Just moved here from Texas...

Looking for a kindred soul to spend time with and hopefully develop a relationship.

There are so many labels out there nowadays. what happened to simple boy meets girl and things happen as they should? I would like to meet someone that's simple and down-to-earth. Go out and just see where it leads.
So I work a strange schedule at work and I work weekends. This makes things hard when dating because most have weekends off. I have two days off during the week and work the late shift plus I just started going to the gym after work. Working on myself to lose weight and be healthier.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.