VanessaWantsFriends: Looking for some fun!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Los angeles, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
VanessaWantsFriends wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Presentations Specialist/Investment Banking

On my way to see Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benét @ The Wiltern ... 5-26-17

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Vanessa
Please read 'til the P.S.

UPDATE - 9/22/17

OK, so, I've realized (for me) ... this is VERY important, and absolutely NOTHING to do with party affiliation, but ... If you’re a Trump Supporter, I'm sure you're very nice, but ...

ALSO #1 ... If you're a homebody (I've been one, way too long ... trying to get out and do/see/learn some stuff!) ...

ALSO #2 ... If you're CATFISHING ... KEEP IT MOVING!! Life is just to f'ing short.

ALSO #3 ... If you're LYING about your age, to meet an 'older' woman ... KEEP IT MOVING!! I've got NO TIME for younguns.

Good luck to you and have a beautiful day! :-)


(TO BE CLEAR ... Not looking for someone to BE my happy (like ... 'I'm nothing without...'). Just wanna get out, do some things, discover new stuff. Really, REALLY NOT looking for FWB, either.

I've come to the conclusion ... I need some assistance, finding some sustainable happy. Not even really sure what that means, FOR ME, though. So, looking for friends (with a good job, and ... preferably, no kids [freedom factor]) ... someone to hang out/do things with (and they can pay for themselves). I'm tired of being at home/doing things by myself (also tired of shelling out all the $$$).

I am a very independent woman, and really don't have a problem, doing things by myself ... it's just (usually) MUCH MORE FUN with a friend, aka PIC (Partner in Crime) :-)

In the past, my best friends have been guys. We could hang out, do things, be silly, talk about any/every/no -thing ... just have fun. I'm really, REALLY, REEEAAAALLLLLYY, missing that! Meeting people is a challenge, when you work 2nd shift (3:30p-12:00a), M-F (and I worked overnights for 12+ yrs).

IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC ON YOUR PROFILE (AND/OR, I CAN'T CLEARLY SEE YOUR FACE/EYES ... eyes are the windows to the soul, ya know) ... Have a lovely day. Fair is fair ... You've seen me (with up-to-date pics). I really don't ask for a lot, but ... RESPECT IS CRUCIAL, no matter what the relationship type.

Thanks for stopping by ... Have an awesome day! :-)

P.S. I'll also need some patience from you. The last time I met someone, from POF (just last year), I ended up in tears and SCARED SHITLESS, looking over my shoulder. SERIOUSLY!!

Also ... I'm a fan of the show CATFISH.
If you can't video chat, at the very least ... Please, KEEP FISHING!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm ... I've never been bowling. Even though I've lived within 6 blocks from an alley, for almost 30 yrs (I know ... pathetic!). I absolutely LOVE whale watching ... just being out on the open ocean ... Can you say, AWESOOOOOOME?!?!! :-)

Bottom line, I just want find someone that I click with ... Have some fun ... Maybe learn somethin'. :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VanessaWantsFriends you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.