orchid82: looking for someone honest and fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hialeah gardens, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
orchid82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Child Psychologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
my family is most important to me, i love to travel have been fortunate to visit a few countries,but cant wait to visit many more. excited that I completed 10 countries visited before 30, yay!! i also enjoy cooking a lot, its my stress reliever. i am very patient and understanding which can be a little rare these days. ive always been told im too nice; but thats just the way i am, most important im very loyal if you gain my trust and become friends you are stuck with me lol!

i am very career oriented, my goal is to open either a day care center or a charter school, love working with kids and they seem to like me also.

i am a big fan of concerts, movies and plays, down for mostly anything though, like dancing mostly to spanish but listen to rap, hip-hop, jazz,country, r&b, rock, house almost everything.

im also a big sports fan love to sit in front of the tv watching football, basketball, baseball, hockey, being at the games even better.

life is too short to take things too seriously, i really hate people who judge others by appearance, race, religion everyone deserves a chance.

if ude like to know more send me a message at z_ben02@hotmail.com, here or on kik: yaya1982

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything where we can talk and get to know each other, dinner, walk on the beach, D & B

Mail Settings
To send a message to orchid82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps