Jer29111213: Trusting God & stepping out in faith
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yakima, Washington
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Jer29111213 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
self-employed and a teacher

updated 2014. A pic from fall 2013.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I listed this profile awhile ago. oh, and I AM NOT AN UPGRADED USER, SO SOME FEATURES, SUCH AS THE "MEET ME" , DO NOT WORK FOR ME TO ACCESS. so, if you do want to - meet me, that is - just send me an inbox message!

Three years ago i went back to school, and now completed my bachelor's in Education. Tough two years, but I loved being a student and learning! With school completed, I'm beginning to have a life again.......

I'm just a simple girl. (meaning no drama/games) Real. Intelligent, love the Lord and depend on Him daily. Youthful, playful, outdoorsy, zest for life, still self-employed and a teacher now, artsy, creative. servant's heart. My heart's desire is to be matched with someone who will stimulate me to learn more about our God, whom i can share like ideas and beliefs with, who wishes to live with Him as our center.

I love to read, hike, bike ride, camp, kayak (although only been once!) cross country ski, snowshoe, sit around a campfire. then clean up and go to concerts/theater on occasion. I like to laugh and make others laugh. Like to study the Word, too. Am musical. Like to try new things, learn stuff. Plan on dance lessons next. have been remodeling my house - the never ending project! ugh. Little things make me really happy. (got the gate done!!!)

Raised 3 kids, lovin' on my grands. But now it's MY turn. I've got a 'bucket list'. do ours overlap?! Am enjoying this next stage of life. would like to have that other person who will be my "most important person" and I can be the same to him.

i am a hard worker with an old-fashioned work ethic. sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do. Was self-emlployed for 33 years, now a middle school teacher. Huge difference!

so, hmmmm, that's enough to get a conversation going, perhaps!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, something with activity, play time, not somewhere too loud to talk! i would assume we have conversed enough to come up with a mutually enjoyable idea.

or, sometimes, I think maybe a little teaser....I tell you where I'm going to be (ex. the Art Show opening) and you can come find me and we can start this the 'old fashioned' way.....?! I AM a sappy romantic....

Get the POF Mobile Apps