SimplemanMatt: Looking for someone to go on adventures with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grove city, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
SimplemanMatt is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
warehouse associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello my name is Matthew. I enjoy reading books, hiking and working out. Love to see live bands and just chill with my friends. . Though I am mostly a Metalhead I do enjoy most kinds of music. I am looking for a nice woman to date that will hopefully lead to something long term. Guess I would like to meet a girl that enjoys reading and learning new things, but still loves to get out now chill with a few drinks. I have gotten big into spending time outdoors again and would love to find a woman that loves hiking and camping. Need to do more traveling myself and would be fun to meet someone that likes road trips. Guess maybe this is unusual, but one thing I really enjoy reading about is the Philippines and always wish to learn more them and their history course learning to cook Filipino food is awesome as well and would love to introduce people to some of it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Perhaps go for a meal or just a coffee to chat a bit in person. Perhaps go for a walk in a park or around the city and try to get to know each other a bit.