dancelady04: a kind hearted man who loves to have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Safety harbor, Florida
76 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
dancelady04 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown

2013 Community volunteer Entertainment Co-Chair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a people person and love to keep busy with a variety of activities. I am health
consious and hope to live a long, healthy, and happy life. I am retired from the
business world but have been doing volunteer work in our community with the social club.
I am financially independent and a free spirit. Cruising is my favorite form of travel.
My favorite dance music is from the 50's. I am playful, have a great sense of humor, and
most people think I am in my early 60's. I have a very positive attitude and hate disagreements.
I love life and want to enjoy each day to the fullest. Life is too short to be sad. I believe
all relationships should start out as friends first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a leisurely lunch, to me, is the ideal first date. This is a great way
to get to know a little bit about each other. Where it goes from there is uncertain.