B_Blade: instagram: bishop_blade
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hackensack, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Black, Taurus
B_Blade wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Specialist

black and white affair!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Drew
Lets see how this goes.
I was born and raised in Harlem, NYC but I now live in Hackensack, NJ.
I’m here to get to know amazing people whether it's business, friendship, or more. I’m not going to disclose everything, I’m going to leave somethings for the ones who are interested in finding out. Don’t worry though, I’m a hard working man with ambitions and a good head on his shoulder.
Like I said if you really want to find out send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah, the first date!!!...I would do anything that would break the ice, open up conversation. The movies wouldnt be good unless the date extends pass the movies into a better settings. It also depends on what the person likes to do. Bottom line, nothing to crazy and nothing to routine (basic).

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_Blade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States