sdp007: Yeah, Baby!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La puente, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
sdp007 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a down to earth woman who is looking to meet someone I click with. I love a take-charge kind of guy. Now, when I say take-charge, I don't mean bossy, possessive, jealous, or arrogant. Confidence is good, any of the other causes problems. I'm looking for someone who can be a GOOD decision maker, as I can be very indecisive at times. I love a man with rough hands, facial hair, tattoos, and good hygiene.

Only serious inquires, please, as I am sooo tired of the games, they just lead to drama. If you have any questions, feel free to ask as my life is an open book.

Thanks for reading and good luck. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sdp007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps