gobucks1308: seeing what's out there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, Delaware
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
gobucks1308 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About joshua
i just recently moved out to the newark/wilmington area from columbus. while i love traveling and road trips, moving out here definitely has me out of my comfort zone.

i graduated from The Ohio State University in '08. i LOVE sports, some might say i am a little obsessed. more into college than the pro's but enjoy almost all of them. i am always looking out for new restaurants/bars to try, especially if they have good/new craft beer. i have a very wide range of interests, its more about just being with friends and family....going out with friends, trying new things, concerts, bonfires, festivals, museums, the park, pool/lake, a patio in the summer, etc.

i trust my sister more than anyone and i have the world's 2 greatest nephews. family is very important and i am always surprised when i meet those who are not close to theirs. i have a job/career i enjoy and great family/friends, the only thing left is to find the girl.

i am an open book and will talk about anything, if you are interested let me know and i am sure we will have plenty to talk about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date there are a lot of options. i think its easiest to keep it pretty simple. dinner and drinks, and/or putt putt or whatever else we can come up with. its up for discussion.