Skim1234: Just looking for the right one.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
Skim1234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a guy who can be pretty sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass sometimes. At the same time I can be one of the most caring, loyal, and generous people you have ever known; and I value the same.

I like a lot of things like relaxing and having a nice drink with good company. I normally work a pretty high stress job, so I often will find myself unwinding with a workout, a nice dinner out, or anything drama free.

Some things you should know about me:

- I'm in sales so sometimes I can be pretty corny.

- I'm a hopeless romantic.

- I can be very picky, but its only because I prefer genuine enough people.

- I probably speak better engrish than you, but you're probably better at punctuation.

- I'm pretty good at math, but unfortunately I am a bad driver.. :/

If you remember these simple rules we might just get along.

What I look for:

- Someone that's got more going for them than their looks.

- A woman that's got ambitions in life is very appealing to me.

- A girl who knows how to be classy.

- I like funny girls, because sometimes it's hard for me to be funny all the time.

If you think you might have what it takes then please feel free to message me. If not I'm sure there are plenty other guys on here.

Good Luck, and hopefully you will meet someone who is maybe more your cup of tea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy good food, good fun, and good company. Anything that incorporates more than one of these things, I am probably pretty game.