Foodosaurus: Looking for a woman to spend my life with
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Middletown, Connecticut
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Foodosaurus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Engineer

At a wedding in Northern California Oct '012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun loving guy. I care deeply about my friends and family, and spend as much time with them as possible. I have a great sense of humor. I'm very happy with the person that I've become. I try not to let the small things get in my way and look at the big picture. I love trying new things, especially restaurants and recipes. Food is my favorite hobby. Whenever I travel; I try to find fun and interesting places to eat.

Honesty is very important to me. Trust and understanding are the cornerstones of a good relationship. I'm looking for a woman who feels the same way. I'd like someone that can stay in and just watch TV but also wants to go out and have a good time with me. I need a woman who is mature and knows where they are in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to go out for coffee or drinks.... Or perhaps something totally off the wall and spontaneous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Foodosaurus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.