ilkatetra: Looking for someone fun.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ilkatetra is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a mess of contradictions. I'm tee shirts and jeans, but I like to dress up. I don't really care about sports, but love live sporting events. I love Kafka and Vonnegut, but also enjoy romance novels. I like feel-good movies and ones that make me cry. I like to go out and have a good time with friends and I like to stay home alone. I support local business but still shop at Wal-Mart. I'm usually late where ever I go, but usually get there on time. I'm a dog person, but I like cats in theory. I can like a song, but not like the band who made it.

I love all types of art and self expression. I love animals and spending time with my family and friends. I like to sit on the porch and watch the world go by. I like to drive without a destination. I like to stay in on sunny days and watch movies. I love to laugh. I have a short attention span. I can watch Doctor Who for hours, no matter how many times.

The only plan I have for the future is to travel. How and where are just details.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ilkatetra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married