dianaochoa: Can you handle it?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Atascadero, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dianaochoa is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
RMA: medical

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Diana
First off I am a single mother 2, so if you can't handle that, I'm sorry. I am in the medical field for over 10yrs now. I want to further my career and education again. I have a very loving heart and tend to let it be walked on. But that is no longer, I'm worth more then that. I have never done this online dating scene. I'm a strong, independent woman. With like all humans I have my flaws. I'm outgoing and a little hard headed. I want a lot out of life since we only live once. I want things! Not just material things, I want happiness, its way overdue. I love any and all music. My fav would be 70s and 80s. I'm a very spiritual woman, attend church regularly. I don't need a man to attend crutch with me however, I do need a believer...take care all and good luck on this site!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dianaochoa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps